WHO WE ARE

Spreitzenbarth Consultants has been active with the Supply Chain of the process industry for 20 years. Our main focus lies in the realization of innovative software projects and the offer of competent consulting services in the field of chemical, pharmaceutical, and food industries.

YOUR PROFILE

You are currently looking for a permanent, internship, training or graduating position and you have talent in software realization. You have already gained experience with software projects and now want to be challenged?

WHAT WE OFFER

Depending on your strengths and background knowledge, you will be entrusted with a variety of tasks. You will not only gain technical know-how, but also get interesting insights into the world of industry. Have we aroused your interest? Do not hesitate to contact us.

 

> Download job information

Wer wir sind

Die Spreitzenbarth Consultants sind seit 20 Jahren entlang der Supply Chain in der prozesstechnischen Industrie tätig. Unsere Kernbereiche sind hierbei die Chemie-, Pharmazie- und Lebensmittelindustrie, in denen wir innovative Softwareprojekte realisieren und kompetente Beratungsleistungen anbieten.

Ihr Profil

Sie suchen eine Festanstellung, eine Praktikanten- oder Diplomandenstelle und haben Talent bei der Realisierung von Software. Sie haben bereits Erfahrungen mit Softwareprojekten sammeln können und sind auf der Suche nach Herausforderungen.

Was wir Ihnen bieten können

Je nach Stärken und Hintergrundwissen werden Sie mit den unterschiedlichsten Aufgaben in unseren Projekten betraut. Dabei wird in angenehmem Arbeitsklima nicht nur technisches Wissen vermittelt, sondern ebenso interessante Einblicke in die Welt der Industrie geboten. Haben wir Ihr Interesse wecken können? Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

 

> Download Stellenausschreibung